Skip to content

be original

January 16, 2017

don’t let anyone
dissuade you
my friends

don’t let people
tell you to be polite
to be civil
to be anything
other than who you
are

people like to be in charge
people coerce
they preach
they play roles
they have no means
to play
or prey
upon me

I like me
i like my life
i like the people
i have drawn
from dreaming
and they are here
and feeling
support

i like my art
i like my writing
i like my created family
and not for sale

i like being me
out loud at times
quiet other times
creative sometimes
i know myself
inside
and out

and i like being
myself
i am original
lets be original
not foofey

peace

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

