Skip to content

the new moon eclipse

August 21, 2017

is
I find people wanting to find glasses
to view
I find most having work
and so it does not matter
I see media and know
people
who are actually traveling
here and those in the city
some going out
to places of mass gatherings
I know people who
will spend this time
doing self care
it does not matter to me
there is a lot of attention
on the eclipse
actually eclipsing
issues that are
long standing
and with my experience
with D
all of the above
including the people
I don’t think this is a
critical event
in consciousness
if people are waiting
for a sign
honey that ship sailed along time ago
there are signs everyday
people so blind
its not about love and hate
its about respect
one can love another but not respect
and there is the mantra
among people who have been
in military that they are
owned by the usa or another country
and it becomes their life
it is not my experience
but I cant change that
I can only do myself
you do you

peace

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

